Third Party Reviews

1
Chris Henseler | September 20, 2018 |

"Came to this location because online is said that there was no wait and 3 stylists working. Showed up and only one person was actually working. In the waiting area with one more person and the screen says that we both have a 0 min wait... Where are the people that work here? UPDATE: About a minute after posting this review, the two other stylists showed up smelling strongly of smoke"

1
Sita R. | January 09, 2017 |

"My son and I went for his haircut today at the other location with our 3lb emotional support/service licensed/registered dog and were asked to leave. The dog is not allowed apparently. Even after I advised them he was a service dog and offered proper credentials. A rep from Sports Clips then called me the next day to let me know that Sports Clips does not allow service dogs, even with a license and doctor's note. Apparently they do not believe service dogs provide an important service. Wow. Disgusting! Left and went to Super Cuts and they allowed the dog as long as his license was visible which it clearly was!!!!!"

1
Greg C. | July 20, 2018 |

"Don't waste your time with this Sports Clip. Waited for 50min only to have my wait time turn into 1hr45. One of the persons on duty (short black curly hair) was talking ad then disappear for 10 minutes while several people were waiting. The other two were cutting hair. Decide to leave. Came back two days later, same short black hair person was working again. She cut one person hair and then disappeared again. The other two were cutting hair and I was next. When the girl returned back to the floor, she looked where I was sitting and began to move trays. I finally gave up and left. I really feel back for the other two girls working. I will not step foot in this place again nor will I bring my family. I rather drive a little further and give Somerville Sports Clip my business. I hope the franchise owners read these reviews and take them seriously. If they don't, I can see this site closing in 2019."

4
Bisham Singh | June 26, 2018 |

"Great cut but there was only one person working today and my son and I had to wait a really long time even with checking-in online. They can’t stay in business for long at this pace."

5
VijayaLakshmi Ramamoorthy | June 17, 2018 |

"We had a clean head shave for our 10 months baby. They did a very good job. Also their online checking system saves put wait time..."

5
Mansur Agasar | May 22, 2018 |

"Very Professional to their job"

1
knut engstrom | May 05, 2018 |

"Waited 20 minutes only to have my wait time turn to 1hr 30. No TVs on with ESPN or other sporting events. What’s the point? Only one person on duty too for a Saturday. Poorly run don’t go. Better off buying your self a flowbie to cut your own hair."

1
Knut E. | May 05, 2018 |

"Waited for 20min only to have my wait time turn into 1hr30. Only one person on duty for a saturday?!? Two employees left for lunch with room full of people waiting. No monitors on so no ESPN or and sporting events to watch. Total waste of time. Just walked out with two other people. Amazing how many people come in only to leave after waiting 15-20. Not clear how their business model works if you lose half of your traffic."

2
John Schulenburg | April 14, 2018 |

"On line check in not available... Love the haircut, hate the wait"

5
Rodney | April 12, 2018 |

"Haircut quality was top notch. I plan to go back."