Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bedminster

5 rating

Great environment and addressed prior issues. Recommend this shop.

5 rating

Great place, walked in, was promptly greeted and taken in for my cut. Ryhan did an amazing job. She was amicable and decisive, I'm very pleased will definitely go back here again!!

5 rating

Ana does a great job and I am very happy with the staff and the service here. I always enjoy my haircuts here.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Viking G. | October 14, 2021 Google

" Great environment and addressed prior issues. Recommend this shop."

5
Drew D. | October 14, 2021 Google

" Great place, walked in, was promptly greeted and taken in for my cut. Ryhan did an amazing job. She"

5
Jamal W. | September 13, 2021 Google

" Ana does a great job and I am very happy with the staff and the service here. I always enjoy my hai"

5
Darin M. | August 22, 2021 Google

" Moira and Anna do a great job"

5
Siva V. | August 20, 2021 Google

" Very nice bunch of people. Friendly, efficient, value for money"

1
Sal D. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Made an appointment checked in online and the store. I was the first one on the board(actually firs"

5
timbernack | February 23, 2021 Google

" Show compassion for guests and knowledge of cutting hair to match the persons wants and needs"

5
Joseph G. | January 8, 2021 Google

" Was very clean and taken care of. Angelina was a wonderful conversationalist. Will most definitely "

1
Farris F. | December 22, 2020 Google

" Ruined my hair and gave me something I didn?t ask for. Asked for a refund they said no we can fix i"

5
Angie V. | December 19, 2020 Google

" First time taking my son who is 8 and was ready for a big kid salon. We had Sam who could not have "