Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bedminster

1 rating

Made an appointment checked in online and the store. I was the first one on the board(actually first 2 on the board because I accidentally checked in twice. 2 people walk in and they were taken before me. No good

5 rating

Show compassion for guests and knowledge of cutting hair to match the persons wants and needs

5 rating

Was very clean and taken care of. Angelina was a wonderful conversationalist. Will most definitely set up another visit.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

1
Sal D. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Made an appointment checked in online and the store. I was the first one on the board(actually firs"

5
timbernack | February 23, 2021 Google

" Show compassion for guests and knowledge of cutting hair to match the persons wants and needs"

5
Joseph G. | January 8, 2021 Google

" Was very clean and taken care of. Angelina was a wonderful conversationalist. Will most definitely "

1
Farris F. | December 22, 2020 Google

" Ruined my hair and gave me something I didn?t ask for. Asked for a refund they said no we can fix i"

5
Angie V. | December 19, 2020 Google

" First time taking my son who is 8 and was ready for a big kid salon. We had Sam who could not have "

5
Lynn D. | December 13, 2020 Google

" My two boys really enjoyed the haircutting experience at Sports Clips of Bedminster. Sam and Greg w"

5
Cait F. | December 12, 2020 Google

" Angelina was recommended to us by a friend and she did not disappoint! Angelina was super patient a"

5
Cary S. | November 10, 2020 Google

" I am a Veteran and I got a great Haircut! It was such an awesome treat to get such a wonderful expe"

5
Thomas M. | October 12, 2020 Google

" Cool atmosphere. Great haircut. Stylish stylist. Covid aware and they take it seriously. Plenty of "

5
Kelly-Anne Y. | October 9, 2020 Google

" The stylist Sam did exactly what I wanted. She listened and in the end I was very happy because I r"